When the patient is ready to check out from the clinic, you can simply discharge him by following the instructions below:


From the Web

Go to the side menu and select Discharge Patient:


NOTE: Please make sure the patient information is complete before you discharge this patient:


Then confirm discharge: 

 

From the iPad

Go to the Menu (...) and select Patient Discharge:


NOTE: Please make sure the patient information is complete before you discharge this patient.


Then confirm discharge: 

 

If you experiencing difficulties when discharging a patient please see THIS article. 

 

ALSO NOTE: Discharged or deleted patients can be restored anytime from the Archive. 


You may also find helpful our article about How to Manage your Patient Discharge Documents


We hope you found this information useful!