How to add picture or video to a cell on patient's Flowsheet or Anesthetic Sheet?
Modified on: Fri, 22 May, 2020 at 5:04 AM
However, videos will not be saved automatically, so we strongly recommend that you save them manually by following THESE steps to prevent any data loss.
NOTE: Please be aware, that if you add multiple photos or videos to the same cell, they will be overwritten, so only the last one will be available.
Also keep in mind that once a picture or video has been added, you cannot delete it. Instead, you can take another blank record to the same cell and it will be replaced automatically, or simply add a note that this photo or video was taken by accident and no longer valid.
NOTE: The first time you take a photo, it will sync with all computers and iPads; however if you retake the photo, the photo will not sync with the other iPads (just with web version) and will need to be re-taken on the other iPads as well. We apologize for this inconvenience and hope to change this behavior in the near future.
We hope you found this information useful!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.