How to remove completed treatment from Smart Flow?
Modified on: Mon, 30 Sep, 2019 at 10:14 AM
While the Neo Consultation is in the draft, you can make any changes directly in Neo or by entering new quantity/volume into the Smart Flow flowsheet. However, once the Consultation is completed, it will not be updated from Smart Flow.
The same situation will happen, if you remove/delete the instruction from the cell on your flowsheet, the product will be removed on the Consultation as well. This is only when the consultation is still draft and once you mark it as Ready To Go, we won't be able to interact with the Consultation from Smart Flow anymore.
Please take a look at the example below. Here we deleted the instruction from the cell:
Go to Neo. Click on the Consultation button (Neo Consultation will be opened). Find your patient in Neo and Refresh the page. You will see that your treatment has been removed:
So, deleting a completed treatment in Smart Flow will also delete the corresponding product an unpaid, paid or partly paid consultation in Neo.
If the product has been completed on the Smart Flow treatment sheet and is then deleted, the product is removed from the draft consultation.
The following records will also be deleted if they are related to the product line: vaccine, prescription, and diagnostic orders.
If a completed treatment is deleted in Smart Flow, the corresponding product line on unpaid, partly paid and paid Neo consultations won't be deleted.
The following records will not be deleted if they are related to the product line: vaccine, prescription, and diagnostic orders.
We hope you found this information useful!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.