You can either use the Save button or the "Sync with Cubex" button. The Save button will remove you from the Pre-operative screen, while the Sync with Cubex button will keep you on this screen.
Modified on: Thu, 24 Jan, 2019 at 6:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.