How to edit or delete a Note? Print
Modified on: Wed, 11 Sep, 2019 at 4:21 AM
Notes can be edited or deleted for a certain period of time, you can preset the time frame in your account settings. For this, open the manager's Smart Flow account > Settings > General and change the Notes can be edited for (hours) value:
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.