This notification occurs when you are trying to compare workflows containing unique filters (e.g. Dr. Johns vs Ivan), but one of the Users hasn't used that workflow. There will therefore be no data for comparison.

 

An example of when this may occur is if you are trying to compare Doctor workflows in a particular date period, but one of the Doctors was on leave during that time.