What should be done if I need to delete the extra 24 hours?
Modified on: Mon, 2 Mar, 2020 at 11:44 AM
Since there is no option to delete the extra 24 hours from the user's end (more about it HERE) our support team is available to do it for you 24/7. To make sure no crucial data is missed and the correct day is deleted, please take one of the following steps before submitting a ticket so we can be sure nobody deletes the wrong day:
- Make a screenshot of a flowsheet that should be deleted.
- Please remove highlighting / delete all the treatments from unused days (more about bulk changing of highlighting can be found HERE). You can also mark the flowsheet day, so that everyone knows to not use it (for example, you can type d o n o t u s e ! ! ! by putting one letter per cell):
NOTE: You can still remove the entire patient, but not a single flowsheet day. In some cases it may be more convenient, otherwise, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.
Also, you may utilize this extra day. Please check out THIS video on the workaround if you want to customize this day as a copy of the previous day of treatment.
* Please note that the attached video is an illustration and is subject to change as our product evolves!
Once it's done, please proceed with submitting a ticket indicating:
- Whiteboard and Patient names;
- Full date of the treatment day, which should be removed (the screenshot will be very useful).
We hope you found this information useful!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.