You may sometimes need to delete a partially completed form, for example, if a client changed their mind about consenting to a Surgery part way through completing the form. 

It also won't be possible to discharge the patient from Smart Flow until the form is either deleted or finalized.

Please note that finalized forms cannot be deleted. 



You need to start by opening the patient's file on the iPad. Then click on the 'dashboard' button, or pinch the screen:


  



Click on the actual paper with pen symbol above 'Forms':



This will open a view of your patient PDFs.




Select "EDIT":


You will then have the option to select the "X" button to delete the appropriate document: