Smart Flow now has the ability to lock all of your original Treatment Templates from being edited or deleted!

What this means is that any template that has been created can now be protected.  

For example, you will still have the ability to choose a treatment template to add to a patient and make any necessary changes but, you will be unable to save and override the original template unless this feature has been manually turned to "Off"

To turn this feature on or off you must have "Manager" permissions. From the settings menu, on the left-hand side, you will see the heading for "Treatment Templates". Once you click here a list of all your current treatment templates will appear with the ability to "Lock Editing" for each individual one, both for Fixed and Non Fixed modes. 

So now you can be sure that any template you have taken the time to create will not be accidentally changed, deleted or any items removed.