What happens to photo after the patient discharge?
Modified on: Thu, 5 Mar, 2020 at 4:41 AM
All photos that have been taken and saved into a cell for a patient's flowsheet will appear in the Notes PDF section.
NOTE: If you need to save or share a specific photo taken on the patient Flowsheet before the discharge please follow THESE steps.
Here is a photo that was taken and saved into a cell for a particular parameter on the patient's flowsheet:
When the Notes PDF document is downloaded after discharge all photos will be in the Notes section on the order which they were taken:
NOTE: Please be aware, that if you add multiple photos to the same cell, they will be overwritten, so only the last one will be available in the Notes PDF.
We hope you found this information useful!
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.