Deleting a task is easy.


To delete a task from the iPad please follow these steps:


1) Enter editing mode from the patients' flowsheet



2) Lets pretend this patient is not having Pre GA Bloods run so hit the X in the top left hand corner of the task



3) Confirm that you want to delete the task



4) Press done to exit editing mode



5) The task has now been removed



To delete a task from the web please follow these steps:


1) Hover over the task you would like to delete and a X will appear in the top right corner of the task



2) Confirm that you want to delete the task



3) The task has now been removed



Congratulations you are now a master at deleting tasks!