All pictures will be shown in the Note reports and will be still available after the discharge (find more information HERE):
However, videos will not be saved automatically, so we strongly recommend that you save them manually by following THESE steps to prevent any data loss.
NOTE: Please be aware, that if you add multiple photos or videos to the same cell, they will be overwritten, so only the last one will be available.
Also keep in mind that once a picture or video has been added, you cannot delete it. Instead, you can take another blank record to the same cell and it will be replaced automatically, or simply add a note that this photo or video was taken by accident and no longer valid.
NOTE: The first time you take a photo, it will sync with all computers and iPads; however if you retake the photo, the photo will not sync with the other iPads (just with web version) and will need to be re-taken on the other iPads as well.
We apologize for this inconvenience and hope to change this behavior in the near future.
You may also find the following video helpful:
* Please note that the attached video is an illustration and is subject to change as our product evolves!