COMING SOON! 
We are pleased to announce future changes to Smart Flow Security. Soon, the 
Enable Security option will be enabled for all active clinics by default and then deleted. This will allow all users to access the clinic account based on the role you have chosen for them. To avoid any unexpected behavior and get used to the changes, please switch this option to YES and do not turn it off until we remove this option.

 

 

 

If you want users to have limited accessibility to your clinic's account based on the role you have chosen for them, you can enable the security option from your Smart Flow web account.


In order to do so, you need to click on the account icon > choose Settings from the drop-down menu. Then, you need to click on the Security tab on the left side of the screen, and set the YES/NO toggle for the Enable Security option to YES:


From now on, all users will have limited access to the main clinic account while signed in using their own username and password.


We hope you found this information useful!