You can read how to synchronise users HERE.


There are two occasions when users are synchronized from RxWorks into Smart Flow:

  1. When you go to Task Panel > Tools & Utilities > Products & Services > Send Rx Info to Smartflow
  2. Via the background task 'task-integration-sync' that you have running in the background every 24 hours


Please note, there is a synchronisation matter of deactivated users being synchronized from RxWorks to Smart Flow. Each time a sync takes place RxWorks is sending us ALL of your users and there is no way for you as a user to control in the RxWorks interface which users are/aren't sent. Therefore, if we delete the users on the Smart Flow side the very next time a sync takes place they will appear right back in Smart Flow.