With our new release on Feb 22/18, you may notice that your whiteboard appears a bit different when in full-screen mode.


Now, the "Add Patient" button, as well as the word "Whiteboard" have been hidden, and the ability to open patient treatment sheets has been removed (as shown in the screenshot below).


The purpose of this change is to prevent people from making changes to the main TV screen whiteboard view.