We understand the importance of choosing the right roles and user permissions for clinic staff. If the Enable Security option is set to YES, users will have limited accessibility to your account based on the role you have chosen for them. With user permission settings you will be able to restrict user access to only what is essential for each of your staff members workflow (discover more about the available Roles and Permissions HERE).


Adjusting your user permission settings can be done from your admin Smart Flow web account > go to Settings > Users, make the appropriate changes to the user Role and click Save:


NOTE: You will need Manager permission in order to make these changes.


Once the Role changed, please make sure that the SFS Account is activated. For this click Activate button > Activate Account in the pop-up window > and Save:  


HERE is a useful video which demonstrates how to change user permissions.

Please note that the attached video is an illustration and is subject to change as our product evolves!