To delete a Preoperative Anesthetic Record without starting Anesthesia simply follow these steps (screenshots below): 


1. Exit the Preoperative page by pressing the 'Save' button

2. On the Anesthetic flow sheet, press 'Edit'

3. Press 'Menu'

4. Press 'Delete'


1.


2&3.


4.