If you are currently using our anesthetic monitor integration there is a new feature that will alert you should you lose a connection between the two. Now if a connection is lost, to alert you, your monitoring parameters will turn red and a red band will appear along the top of the anesthetic page. You will then be asked if you would like to 'Stop' or try to 're-sync'