The whiteboards settings are where you will be able to add, remove and edit each of your whiteboards. 



This will also give you access to the default whiteboard mode for each whiteboard.


Please note that by default you must have at least one whiteboard and therefore the first whiteboard in your list may not be deleted, only edited.