When starting out you may find that your flowsheets are set to view 12 hours. This may suit the clinic you work in however, you are able to view the flowsheet over 24-hour flowsheet if required.

First of all, you will need to access your flowsheet settings. Click on "Settings" and then the "General" tab along the left-hand side. See below:



Scroll down to find "Flowsheet Duration" This will be set to 12H, simply shift the blue highlighting from 12H to 24H.

Once this has been completed you will find that all of your flowsheets will cover 24 hours.

Please note that this will not alter existing flowsheets and so it is important to change at a time when there are no patients in the hospital OR be aware of this when making the switch. Also, tasks are always visible with the 12-hour setting, only with 24-hour flowsheets are you able to close or hide tasks from view.